our team.

ELIAS EL KHOURY

Elias El Khoury

Managing Director

LL.B.

elias@counselco.com.au

Mireille El Khoury

Associate Director

B Arts / LL. B.

mireille@counselco.com.au

Samantha Langan

Associate

LL.B BCom.

samantha@counselco.com.au

Madeleine Manousaridis

Lawyer

BEc.BLang.LL.B

m.manousaridis@counselco.com.au

Jenelle Miranda

Paralegal

BSc LL.B.

jenelle@counselco.com.au

Madeleine Haddad

Operations

B.Bus. M / SprtM

madeleine@counselco.com.au

We look forward to
working with you.

Contact Us

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt